Contact

Looking for our office locations?

Business Support

Mon-Fri 7am-3pm (UTC)
+47 5377 5377 service@omega365.com

Emergency Number

Report an immediate emergency
(Emergency use only)
(+47) 982 86 958

Corporate Management Team

 

Kjell Tore Helgeland

CFO
+4799790883kjelltore@omega365.com

Karina Hovden Stava

Corporate HSEQ Manager
+4798286687karina@omega365.com

Sigmund Lunde

Chairman
+4798286809sigmund@omega365.com

Lauren McPherson Simonsen

Corporate Communications Manager
+4798286852lauren@omega365.com

Project Personnel & Consulting

Anders Lunde

General Manager Norway
+4741230251anders@omega365.com

Ølensvåg, Norway

Leon Dyngeland

Project Consultants Manager
+4790749748leon@omega365.com

Terje Aarekol

Project Consultants Manager
+4798286841terjea@omega365.com

Johannes Eide

Project Consultants Manager
+4791874731johanneseide@omega365.com

Pablo Tveita

Project Consultants Manager
+4790522184pablo@omega365.com

Liv Hetland

Project Consultants Manager
+4791532550liv@omega365.com

Arne Gunnar Habbestad

Project Consultants Manager
+4798286808arnegh@omega365.com

Jorunn Wathne Løhaugen

Project Consultants Manager
+4797179692jorunn@omega365.com

Helge Tvedt

Project Consultants Manager
+4799270980helge.tvedt@omega365.com

Jan Bauge

Project Consultants Manager
+4798234574jan.bauge@omega365.com

Aslaug Østrem Nesheim

Department Manager Business Support
+4798286931aslaug@omega365.com

Stavanger, Norway

Kristin Jæger

Project Consultants Manager
+4790661555kristin@omega365.com

Øystein Omdahl

Project Consultants Manager
+4748142413oystein@omega365.com

Oslo, Norway

Gunn Tollefsen

Project Consultants Manager
+4799532288gunn@omega365.com

Wenche Ingunn Tindeland

Project Consultants Manager
+4798286910wenche@omega365.com

Arvid Grønvoll

Project Consultants Manager
+4798286876arvidg@omega365.com

Ketil Hanche Mosland

Project Consultants Manager
+4794012882ketil.mosland@omega365.com

Bergen, Norway

Kari B. Bauer Sandal

Project Consultants Manager
+4798286965karis@omega365.com

Kari Marie Usken

Project Consultants Manager
+4795902290karim@omega365.com

Vibeke Monsen Snarberg

Project Consultants Manager
+4798286828vibeke@omega365.com

Stian Severin Bjørkheim

Project Consultants Manager
+4790634772stianb@omega365.com

Canada (NSB-Omega)

Michael Critch

President
+17096904888mcritch@nsbenergy.com

Philip Harrington

Operations Manager
+17096857051pharrington@nsbomega.com

Houston, USA

Mark Brand

VP - Consulting Services
+17135049492mark.brand@omega365.com

Melissa Macklin

Client Development Manager
+18325175670melissa.macklin@omega365.com

Guyana (NSB-Omega)

Vishnu Doerga

Managing Director
+5922273370vdoerga@nsbomega.gy

Singapore

Robin Kah Wee Tan

General Manager
+6597889225robintan@omega365.com

Liza Padua de Guzman

Department Manager
+6592987435liza@omega365.com

Australia

Emma Ireland

General Manager
+61413244976emmai@omega365.com

Pau, France

Jean-Francois CARON

Manager
+33785517385jeff@omega365.com

Software Solutions

Svein Tore Haraldseid

General Manager Norway
+4798286898sveintore@omega365.com

Linda Andersen Matre

Business Support
+4747409422lindaa@omega365.com

Jan Christian Brataas

Chief Product Officer
+4798286871jancb@omega365.com

Johnny Vik

Academy Manager
+4798286802johnny@omega365.com
 

Ølensvåg, Norway

Trygve Haaland

Department Manager
+4798286888trygve@omega365.com

Peter Øren

Department Manager
+4798286942peter@omega365.com

Åsmund Aarekol

Department Manager
+4798286848asmunda@omega365.com

Stavanger, Norway

Jakob Henrik Nilsen

Department Manager
+4798286842jakobn@omega365.com

Håvard Matre

Department Manager
+4798286831havardm@omega365.com

Håvard Lea Olsen

Department Manager
+4799608056haavardlo@omega365.com

Håvard Ravatn

Department Manager
+4798286873havard@omega365.com

Arild Røksund

Department Manager
+4798286843arildr@omega365.com

Per Olav Stenberg

Department Manager
+4798286887perolav@omega365.com

Jan Leon Sandslett

Department Manager
+4798286892janleon@omega365.com

Bergen, Norway

Jarle Gjerde

Department Manager
+4798286825jarle@omega365.com

Kristiansund, Norway

Christian Ryther Enaasen

Department Manager
+4747815900christian.enaasen@omega365.com

Oslo, Norway

Roger Arnesen

Department Manager
+4792296829rogera@omega365.com

Alf Audun Vetvik

Department Manager
+4798286886alf.vetvik@omega365.com

Aleksander Hansen Birkeland

Department Manager
+4793270005aleksanderb@omega365.com

Stjørdal, Norway

Håvard Ravatn

Department Manager
+4798286873havard@omega365.com

Haugesund, Norway

Vidar Nordnes

Department Manager
+4798286897vidar@omega365.com

Copenhagen, Denmark

Ståle Håheim

General Manager
+4551894551stale@omega365.com

Klaipeda, Lithuania

Vadim Narožnij

General Manager
+37061957975vadim@omega365.com

Aleksej Širokij

Department Manager
+37064622382aleksejs@omega365.com

Adrijana Pavilionytė

Talent Acquisition and Development Specialist
+37065608893adrijana@omega365.com

Calgary, Canada

Kenneth Steinsvik

General Manager
+14034715574kenneth@omega365.com

Arvid Markhus

Department Manager
+14039095491arvid@omega365.com

Houston, USA

Shane Butt

VP - Business Development
+18322757013shaneb@omega365.com

Noura El Moughny

Department Manager
+12816505676noura.elmoughny@omega365.com

D. Young Hoang

Department Manager
+18322062880d.young.hoang@omega365.com

Singapore

Robin Kah Wee Tan

General Manager
+6597889225robintan@omega365.com

Australia

Emma Ireland

General Manager
+61413244976emmai@omega365.com

Andrew Wooding

Operations Manager
+61422912207andreww@omega365.com

Peter Butt

Department Manager
+61433374216peterb@omega365.com

Pau, France

Jean-Francois CARON

General Manager
+33785517385jeff@omega365.com

IT Consulting

Håvard Lea Olsen

Department Manager
+4799608056haavardlo@omega365.com

Omega Subsea

Norway

Trond Berge

General Manager
+4748208900tbe@omega365.com

Øyvind Lunde

Branch Manager
+4795451000olu@omega365.com

Jermund Kleppe

Business Developer
+4740405698jkl@omega365.com

United Kingdom

Alistair McKee

Managing Director
+447718369164amk@omega365.com

Keith Robathan

General Manager
+447582009000kro@omega365.com

Omega 365 Areal

Gisle Heggebø

General Manager
+4791868690gisle@omega365.com

Lene Langelandsvik

Administrative Manager
+4795726920lene@omega365.com

Elisabeth Silde

Department Manager
+4797740808elisabeths@omega365.com

Frode Eike

Department Manager
+4798286816frodee@omega365.com

Kari K. Kalstveit

Department Manager
+4797023452karik@omega365.com

Lars Petter Vatna

Department Manager
+4795936291larspetter@omega365.com

Joakim Kyrre Myklebust

Department Manager
+4799455904joakimkm@omega365.com

Omega 365 Design

Astrid Eidhammer Hjelmeland

General Manager
+4797194788astrid@omega365.com

Support

Business Support

Aslaug Østrem Nesheim

+4798286931aslaug@omega365.com

Linda Hesthammer Johannessen

+4795272702Lindahj@omega365.com

Linda Näslund Haugen

+4790843442lindah@omega365.com

IT Support

Administration

Anna Innvær Øygard

+4799736803anna@omega365.com

Bernadette Julia Øyjord

+4798286914berni@omega365.com

Elise Karin Sørhus Eide

+4791598070EliseK@omega365.com

Evelyn Alstadsæther

+4799496481evelyn@Omega365.com

Solvor Nygård Selland

+4797500521solvor@omega365.com

Sølvi A. Grindheim Stople

+4798286804solvigs@omega365.com

Brita Ljusnes Sævareid

Apprentice
+4791871011brita.saevareid@Omega365.com

Caitlin Flått Evenhus

Apprentice
+4746757557caitlin@omega365.com

Administration, International

Liza Padua de Guzman

+6592987435liza@omega365.com
T E S T